so highschool v.1.2.0

So many times that i’m alone
Only myself is like my home.
Like the stillness of my life be,
I‘m like a person that don’t breathe.
Time cannot heal this broken soul
Under my skin
beneath down low.
Doing things all just by myself
Everything’s done without your help!

-SOLITUDE

This poem was made during my Religion class in HS. I was bored that time. When my teacher asked what am i writing, i said “Sir, everything that you are talking about”. I was then a good liar.

Leave a Reply

